Dr. Aseel Alghamdi 2159395 9395 Assistant Professor / Vice Dean of JCA aseel@ubt.edu.sa Major of Advertising Management Dahban - JCA
Dr. Haneen Shoaib 2159493 9493 Assistant Professor / Dean of JCA haneen@UBT.EDU.SA College Requirements Jeddah - CBA Building (B)
Miss. Alaa Aburashid 2326687 6687 Administrative Assistant / Coop Training and Alumni Unit - Specialist a.aburashed@UBT.EDU.SA College of Advertisement Dahban - JCA
Miss. Hana Alsowaigh 2326841 6841 Teaching Assistant / Industry Relations Specialist h.alsowaigh@ubt.edu.sa Major of General Subject Dahban - JCA
Mr. Mah'D Zaiter 2159396 9396 Lecturer / Superviser Advertisment Communcation Section m.zuaiter@ubt.edu.sa Major of Advertising Creative Design Dahban - JCA
Mr. Mohammed Aqeel 2159225 9225 Manager Dean Office m.aqeel@ubt.edu.sa College of Advertisement Dahban - JCA
Mr. Nabil Ahmed 2159042 9042 Director Assistant of Design and Publishing Department / Director of Design and Publishing Department nalsayed@ubt.edu.sa College of Advertisement Dahban - JCA
Mr. Saleh Altakrouri 2159416 9416 Lecturer / Supervisor of General Subjects Department saleh@ubt.edu.sa Major of General Subject Dahban - JCA
Mr. Shadi El-Emari 2159417 9494 Lecturer / Assistant Dean of JCA for Business Development shady@ubt.edu.sa Major of Advertising Management Dahban - JCA
Mr. Shariq Mohammad 2159271 9271 Lecturer s.faraz@ubt.edu.sa Major of General Subject Dahban - JCA
Mr. Yasar Zarea 2159189 9189 Supervisor JCA Labs & Studios y.zarea@ubt.edu.sa College of Advertisement Dahban - JCA
Mrs. Eiman Kurdi 2326696 6696 Assistant Professor / Vice Dean of JCA for Academic Affairs e.kurdi@ubt.edu.sa Major of Advertising Communication Jeddah - CBA Building (B)
Mrs. Noha Kutbi 2326686 6686 Specialist (JCA) Studios and Laboratories / Marketing specialist n.kutbi@ubt.edu.sa College of Advertisement Jeddah - CBA Building (B)