MBA Administration
 

DEAN - CBA

DR. SALAH ABUNAR

salah@UBT.EDU.SA , mba@UBT.EDU.SA  

012-2159232/6523056

MBA PROGRAM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DR. RANDA ALMADAH

r.almadah@UBT.EDU.SA

012-2159414

MBA ACADEMIC ADVISOR

PROF. AYMAN ELTEMSAHI

a.eltemsahi@UBT.EDU.SA

012-2159180

MBA - STAFF

MBA – Admission & Registrations

Mohammed Haddad

m.haddad@UBT.EDU.SA

012-2159023

Faten A. Afandi

f.afandi@UBT.EDU.SA

012-2156654

MBA Executive Assistant

Mohammed Ali

ali@UBT.EDU.SA  

012-2159149

MBA - Finance

Moaad Fakeraha

moaad@UBT.EDU.SA

012-2159120

MBA – General Information

Ahmed Al Jabri

a.jabri@UBT.EDU.SA

012-2159317

Abdullah Bawazer

bawazer@ubt.edu.sa

012-2159089

 
Jeddah Campus
Ms. Faten A. Afandi
Admission & Registration
Email: f.afandi@ubt.edu.sa
Extension # +96612-2326654
 
Ms. Nawal Alrawi
MBA Supervisor,
Email: nawal@ubt.edu.sa
Extension # +96612-2326662
 
Ms. Mona Albanna
MBA Supervisor,
Email: m.albanna@ubt.edu.sa
Extension # +96612-2326643